Australasia Travel


Australasia is a region of Oceania made up of Australia, New Zealand, and the neighbouring Pacific Islands and named as such by Charles de Brosses in 1756. Commonly used as a term for Australia and New Zealand.

Eguide has a number of eGuides for Australasia inclucind ones for the Australia and New Zealand and the main cities in each country.



Australia travel information


» Mollymook
» Port Douglas
» Townsville
» Mackay
» Melbourne
» Perth
» Noosa
» Sunshine Coast
» Sydney
» Whitsundays»
» 1770


New Zealand travel information



back to top